Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog. Je ne sais que dire de plus.
27 décembre 2008

I Would be a bad therapist !

This is true. I'm not a good listener. I can't stand the idea the listen a friend for more than an afternoon crying about his/her maudlin love story. I think it isvlcsnap_136812 useless. I don't have any tissue on me during these times, this is incredible. I'm a dry rock. About 15 fifteen minutes ago, I hang up to my best friend who was crying about her crappy love life. I said she was stupid, her ex-lover was a true bastard, selfish and they were totally in different planets. No I'm sure she is mad at me, but honestly I really don't care now.
But don't say I'm did not try. I did my best, but after thirty minutes of mental torture, I was kind of done. Freak, Cheese C**** If you can't forget about L**, it is not my problem. Actually it is my problem, because now, you are annoying me, I want to take the next train, and kick is ass. But not for my friend, for me. Freak, I'm so sick of problems, especially friendship & love. This is useless, meaningless, when you are focus only in that issue !
.
Conclusion, I may be dead inside, but on the other hand I'm not so selfish to crying about some stupid human being. I've my own problems to deal with, so back off !

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Blog. Je ne sais que dire de plus.
Publicité
Catégories
Blog. Je ne sais que dire de plus.
Publicité