Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog. Je ne sais que dire de plus.
9 avril 2009

The one who enjoyed this couple of days.

Call me codependant of my friends I don't care. I'm not a lonely man, I needn, I constantly need support and approval. Together, we have fun, we drink probably too much, we talk about everything and anything. I need " a second opinion" of myself.  Ten minutes ago, Mathilde and Adrien left the house. Tuesday, they were 18 in my house, some dressed as Ninjas turtles, other as Cruella, Casimodo, Pocahontas. This was fun ! It was the first time when two worlds, my two worlds where I'm living this year met.
But there is a stain on those couple of days. This stain occured when I least excepted, yesterday morning with a nice hangover, a warm coffee, laughts, and a short night. Mael told me,William's mother passed away march 17th of a mayor relapse of lung cancer; in two days, she stopped live and left 2 sons of early twenties. That sucks, this woman was so, so brave. She brought up them, fed them, loved them. She did the must she could do. That sucks. But, since my birthday was coming up, since I'm divide in two worlds, I didn't knew that. No one, told me, and that makes me very imcomfortable. I wasn't there, I wasn't in Brest, I wasn't in the funerals. No one told because it was my birthday, and this news would ruined the party.Yes and so what ? I'm sick because of that. It is yes nice to me, but also it's a betrayal.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Blog. Je ne sais que dire de plus.
Publicité
Catégories
Blog. Je ne sais que dire de plus.
Publicité